Annuaire des cotes international = International art price annual. (Paris, France)
[Earlier Title: Annuaire des cotes. Merged with: Art price index international, to form: Art price annual international & Falk's art price index. Covers Western Europe, North America, Japan and Scandinavia.]
Coverage: 1990-1997
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A54
Art price index international. (Madison, CT, USA)
[Merged with: Annuaire des cotes international, to form: Art price annual international & Falk's art price index.]
Coverage: 1995-1998
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A69
Art price annual international & Falk's art price index. (St Romain au Mt d'or, France)
[Ceased with 2002. Later Title: Art price annual (Saint-Romain-au-Mont d'Or, France). Formed by the union of: Annuaire des cotes international, and: Art price index international.]
Coverage: 1998-2002
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A54
Art price annual (Saint-Romain-au-Mont-d'Or, France)
[Earlier Title: Art price annual international & Falk's art price index. Also available online as Artprice.com]
Coverage: 2003-2004
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A54
The Connoisseur art sales annual. (London, England)
[Later Title: Annual art sales index]
Coverage: 1969-1970
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A61
The Annual art sales index. (Weybridge, England)
[Earlier Title: Connoisseur art sales annual. Later Title: Annual art sales index. Watercolours and drawings. Later Title: Annual art sales index. Oil paintings]
Coverage: 1971-1975
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A61
The Annual art sales index. Oil paintings. (Weybridge, England)
[Earlier/Later Title: Title: Annual art sales index]
Coverage: 1975/76-1977/78
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A61
The Annual art sales index. Watercolours and drawings. (Weybridge, England)
[Earlier/Later Title: Title: Annual art sales index]
Coverage: 1975/76-1977/78
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A61
The Annual art sales index. (Weybridge, England)
[Earlier Title: Annual art sales index. Watercolours and drawings. Earlier Title: Annual art sales index. Oil paintings. Later Title: Art sales index. Also available as an online database: Art sales index database]
Coverage: 1978/79-1983/84
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A61
The art sales index. (Weybridge, England)
[Earlier Title: Annual art sales index. Later Title: Hislop's art sales index]
Coverage: 1984/85-1990/91-2001/02
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A61
Hislop's art sales index. (Surrey, England)
[Earlier/Later Title: Title: Art sales index]
Coverage: 2002/2003-2008
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A61
Art sales index. (Phoenix, AZ, USA)
[Earlier Title: Hislop's art sales index. Later Title: Blouin art sales index]
Coverage: 2010-2011
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A61
Blouin art sales index. (Phoenix, AZ, USA)
[Earlier Title: Art sales index]
Coverage: 2011-2017
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A61
L'officiel des arts. [Paris] : New York, NY
[Later Title: Semestriel des arts]
Coverage: 1988-1989
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .O32
Le Semestriel des arts. Paris : New York, NY
[Earlier Title: Officiel des arts. Later Title: Annuel des arts]
Coverage: 1989-1992
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .O32
L'annuel des arts. [Paris, France]
[Earlier Title: Semestriel des arts]
Coverage: 1993-2002
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A62
Art prices current. (London, England)
[Online version: Art prices current]
Coverage: 1907-1916, 1921-1973
Kunstpreis-Verzeichnis. (Berlin, Germany)
Coverage: Scattered 1939-1957
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A8
Art-price annual. (London, England)
[Vols. for <1949/1950>-1951/1952 have title: European art-prices annuary (varies slightly)
European art price annuary (varies slightly) <1949/1950>-1951/1952. Later Title: Kunstpreisjahrbuch. English. Art-Price annual.]
Coverage: Scattered 1948-1969
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A8
Annuaire des ventes d'objets d'art. (Munich, Germany)
Coverage: 1953/1954
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A8
Art-Price annual. (Munich, Germany)
[Earlier Title: Kunstpreis-Verzeichnis. English. Art-Price annual]
Coverage: 1970-1978
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A8
Kunstpreisjahrbuch. (Munich, Germany)
[Earlier Title: Kunstpreis-Verzeichnis. Later Title: Auktionspreise im Kunstpreis Jahrbuch]
Coverage: 1980-1998
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A8
Auktionspreise im Kunstpreis Jahrbuch. (Munich, Germany)
[Earlier Title: Kunstpreisjahrbuch. Later Title: Auktionspreise. Online version: Auktionspreise im Kunstpreis Jahrbuch.]
Coverage: 1999-2006
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A8
Auktionspreise : Jahrbuch für Kunst, Kunsthandwerk und Design. (Munich, Germany)
[Earlier Title: Auktionspreise im Kunstpreis Jahrbuch. Also available online.]
Coverage: 2007-2010
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .A8
International auction records. [Zurich, Switzerland)
[Earlier Title: International yearbook of sales]
Coverage: 1970-1994
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .I61
Guide Mayer. (Lausanne, Switzerland)
[Formed by the union of: International auction records, and: Livre international des ventes.
Continued by the online database Artvalue.com.]
Coverage: 1995-2005
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .I61
Leonard's annual index of art auctions / Auction Index, Inc. (Newton, MA, USA)
[Later Title: Leonard's annual price index of art auctions]
Coverage: 1980/81
Leonard's annual price index of art auctions / Auction Index, Inc. (Newton, MA, USA)
[Earlier Title: Leonard's annual index of art auctions]
Coverage:. 1981-1997
World collectors annuary. (Delft, The Netherlands)
Coverage: 1946-1958, 1960-1997
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .W92
Coverage: 1946-1972
Shelved at: REFSALES:L2 N8670 .W92
