Auction and Sales Catalog Research Guide

Annual price guide to Irish art. (Dublin, Ireland)

[Earlier Title: Price guide to Irish art. Covers Irish art sales]

Art & antiquités (Paris, France)

Coverage: 1988- **?

 

Art and auctions.      (Rotterdam, Holland)

[Later Title: International art market. Later Title: International art market and art and auctions]

Coverage: Scattered 1957-1968

 

Art price indicator / artprice.com.   (France)

[Earlier Title: Artprice indicator international]

Coverage: 2001-2002

                                     

Art sales from early in the eighteenth century to early in the twentieth century : (mostly old master and early English pictures) / by Algernon Graves.

 

Art sales of the year. (London, England)

Coverage: 1901-1902

 

Arte y subastas. (Madrid, Spain)

Coverage: 2000

 

Artfact. (N. Kingston, RI, USA)

Coverage: 1995-1998

 

Arts, antiques, auctions. (Brussels, Belgium)

Coverage: Scattered 1974-1977

 

Auction. (Parke-Bernet Galleries, NY, NY, USA)

Coverage: 1967-1972

 

Auction market bulletin. (Weybridge, England)

[Later Title: ArtMarket Report]

Coverage: 1986-1987

 

Auction prices of American artists.  (Weybridge, England)

Coverage: Scattered 1970-1994   

 

Auction sale prices.   (London, England)

[Earlier title: Sale Prices]

Coverage: 1902-1913

                             

Auktionsergebnisse BRD ... .          (Rosbach, Germany)

Coverage: 1985-1986

 

拍賣　年鑑. 骨董 = Chinese arts auction records. Antiques.

"Pai mai nian jian". Gu dong = Chinese arts auction records. Antiques. (Taibei Shi, China)

Coverage: 1997-2001

 

古董《拍卖年鉴》 = Chinese arts auction records. Antiques.

Gu dong "pai mai nian jian" = Chinese arts auction records. Antiques.  (Changsa, China)

[Earlier Title: 华人艺术《拍卖年鉴. Earlier Title: Hua ren yi shu "pai mai nian jian"]

Coverage: Scattered 2002-2014   

 

拍賣　年鑑. 美術 = Chinese arts auction records. Fine art.

"Pai mai nian jian". Mei shu = Chinese arts auction records. Fine art. (Taibei Shi, China)

Coverage: 2000-2001

 

Davenport's art reference & price guide / R.J. Davenport.          (Ventura, CA, USA)

[Earlier title: Art price guide. Earlier title: Ray’s art price guide.]

Coverage: Scattered 1986-2012 

 

Dictionnaire des ventes d'art faites en France et à l'étranger pendant les XVIIIme & XIXme siècles : tableaux, dessins, estampes, aquarelles, miniatures, pastels, gouaches, sépias, fusains, emaux, eventails peints & vitraux / H. Mireur.

 

Gordon's print price annual. (NY, NY, USA)

Coverage: 1978-2005

 

Hesperia Art. (Philadelphia, PA, USA)

[Variant title: Hesperia art bulletin.]

Coverage: 1957-1971

 

International antiques yearbook. (London, England)

Coverage: Scattered 1959-1974

 

International art market. (NY, NY, USA)

[Merged with: Art and actions, to form: International art market and Art and auctions.]

Coverage: 1961-1970

 

International art sales. (NY, NY, USA)

Coverage: 1961-1962

 

International art market and Art and auctions. (NY, NY, USA)

[Later Title: International art market.]

Coverage: 1969-1975

 

International art market. (NY, NY, USA)

[Earlier Title: International art market and art and auctions]

Coverage: Scattered 1975-1977

 

Internationales Jahrbuch der Gemäldeauktionen für ...    (Berlin, Germany)   

Coverage: 1930

 

Jahrbuch der bilder- u. kunstblätterpreise; verzeichnis der wichtigsten versteigerungsergebnisse des deutschen kunstmarkets.  (Vienna, Austria)

Coverage: 1910-1915

  

Pictures and their value.      (Eltham, England)   

Coverage: 1905-1908

  

Picture prices current : an alphabetically arranged record of pictures and drawings sold by auction in Great Britain and America. (London, England)

Coverage: 1935-1937

 

Sale prices.    (London, England)

[Later title: Auction Prices]

Coverage: 1901-1902

                                                                   

Silver auction records. (Calne, England)

Coverage: 1969-1980